St Thomas More Way
Lancaster
England
LA1 5PT
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

Marsh Ecumenical Prayer Meeting

Tue. 26 Mar, 2019 11:45 am - 12:30 pm

Marsh Ecumenical Prayer Meeting

Tue. 2 Apr, 2019 11:45 am - 12:30 pm

Marsh Ecumenical Prayer Meeting

Tue. 9 Apr, 2019 11:45 am - 12:30 pm

Marsh Ecumenical Prayer Meeting

Tue. 16 Apr, 2019 11:45 am - 12:30 pm

Marsh Ecumenical Prayer Meeting

Tue. 23 Apr, 2019 11:45 am - 12:30 pm

Marsh Ecumenical Prayer Meeting

Tue. 30 Apr, 2019 11:45 am - 12:30 pm

Marsh Ecumenical Prayer Meeting

Tue. 7 May, 2019 11:45 am - 12:30 pm

Marsh Ecumenical Prayer Meeting

Tue. 14 May, 2019 11:45 am - 12:30 pm

Marsh Ecumenical Prayer Meeting

Tue. 21 May, 2019 11:45 am - 12:30 pm

Marsh Ecumenical Prayer Meeting

Tue. 28 May, 2019 11:45 am - 12:30 pm