St Thomas More Way
Lancaster
England
LA1 5PT
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

Marsh Ecumenical Prayer Meeting

Tue. 23 Oct, 2018 11:45 am - 12:30 pm

Marsh Ecumenical Prayer Meeting

Tue. 30 Oct, 2018 11:45 am - 12:30 pm

Family Quiz, hotpot and Fireworks

Sat. 3 Nov, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Marsh Ecumenical Prayer Meeting

Tue. 6 Nov, 2018 11:45 am - 12:30 pm

Marsh Ecumenical Prayer Meeting

Tue. 13 Nov, 2018 11:45 am - 12:30 pm

Gospel Sharing

Thu. 15 Nov, 2018 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Marsh Ecumenical Prayer Meeting

Tue. 20 Nov, 2018 11:45 am - 12:30 pm

Marsh Ecumenical Prayer Meeting

Tue. 27 Nov, 2018 11:45 am - 12:30 pm

Marsh Ecumenical Prayer Meeting

Tue. 4 Dec, 2018 11:45 am - 12:30 pm

Marsh Ecumenical Prayer Meeting

Tue. 11 Dec, 2018 11:45 am - 12:30 pm

Marsh Ecumenical Prayer Meeting

Tue. 18 Dec, 2018 11:45 am - 12:30 pm

Gospel Sharing

Thu. 20 Dec, 2018 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Marsh Ecumenical Prayer Meeting

Tue. 25 Dec, 2018 11:45 am - 12:30 pm

Marsh Ecumenical Prayer Meeting

Tue. 1 Jan, 2019 11:45 am - 12:30 pm

Marsh Ecumenical Prayer Meeting

Tue. 8 Jan, 2019 11:45 am - 12:30 pm

Marsh Ecumenical Prayer Meeting

Tue. 15 Jan, 2019 11:45 am - 12:30 pm

Marsh Ecumenical Prayer Meeting

Tue. 22 Jan, 2019 11:45 am - 12:30 pm

Marsh Ecumenical Prayer Meeting

Tue. 29 Jan, 2019 11:45 am - 12:30 pm

Marsh Ecumenical Prayer Meeting

Tue. 5 Feb, 2019 11:45 am - 12:30 pm

Marsh Ecumenical Prayer Meeting

Tue. 12 Feb, 2019 11:45 am - 12:30 pm